Four By Fate Featuring Members Of Frehley’s Comet, W.A.S.P., Crash Kelly

February 11, 2014    |   


Comprised of Tod Howarth and John Regan (Frehley’s Comet), Stet Howland (W.A.S.P.) and Sean Kelly (Crash Kelly), Four By Fate have launched their official Facebook page at this location.

From a post earlier tonight:
Hello and Thank You for dropping in! Please spread the word and stop by here daily. Tod, John, Sean and Stet all post and read everything on this webpage! It won’t be too long before you hear some killer material and we come rockin’ through your town.

From guitarist Sean Kelly:
What do you get when you combine two members of Frehley’s Comet, one former member of W.A.S.P, a Canuck guitarist who grew up listening to all of these guys, and a combined history of playing alongside such artists as David Bowie, Rolling Stones, Peter Frampton, Ted Nugent, Cheap Trick, David Lee Roth, Helix, Gilby Clarke (to name a few)…you get FOUR BY FATE! So honoured to be going into battle with these Rock N Roll legends!

JOHN REGAN – Bassist, Backing Vocals
TOD HOWARTH – Lead Vocals, Keyboards
SEAN KELLY – Guitarist, Backing Vocals
STET HOWLAND – Drummer, Backing Vocals

Like this story? Sign up for "Rockwire" to get alerts about news on Rock Confidential.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.